S. Product

instagram, spotifYApple Music

The Los Angeles based project, S. Product, is comprised of Melissa Scaduto (Sextile) and Kyle Hamon (Private Selection Records Founder). With a debut EP underway, “Waste Your Time” featuring Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) on guitar, acts as an introduction to S. Product’s unique industrial sound. Accompanied by a video starring Reggie Watts, this first release serves up a danceable experience highlighting friends in their local music community. The full EP, ‘Suicide Beat’ arrives via Terrible Records in its entirety on June 26, 2020.